COVID-19 Resource

COVID-19 – Ressource

Vu la présente situation concernant la pandémie du COVID-19, nous vous avisons des étapes prises pour minimiser l’impact de cette pandémie sur les tournées et assurer le confort et la sécurité des voyageurs.

Comme le statut de la pandémie et la réaction des agences gouvernementaux  continuent à évaluer, nous comprenons qu’il est important d’être flexible avec nos clients afin d’encourager la planification de visite à l’avenir. Nous travaillerons aussi avec les clients afin de pouvoir annuler les tournées sans frais, recéduler les tournées et assurer une flexibilité en ce qui a trait aux annulations si la situation continue d’affecter la capacité de livrer la tournée.

Il est important de noter cependant que nous sommes réceptif, et ne contrôlons pas les politiques d’annulation de nos fournisseurs, donc ne pouvons pas garantir un plein remboursement. Cependant la plupart des fournisseurs reconnaissent l’importance d’être flexible dans ce climat incertain. Nous espérons que cette flexibilité vous encouragera de réserver vos groups avec nous. Nous avons hâte de vous accueillir au Manitoba lorsque les conditions le permettra.

Pour plus d’information sur la situation au Manitoba, veuillez vous référez au site suivant :https://www.gov.mb.ca/covid19/updates/index.html

Restez bien!

The Tourisme Riel/Ô TOURS Team

COVID-19 Resource

COVID-19 Resource

Given the current circumstances regarding the spread of COVID-19 we wish to inform you of the steps that we have decided to ensure your comfort with any challenges this may create with your bookings.

As the status of the pandemic changes and our government’s decisions towards slowing down the progress of the pandemic continue to evolve, we understand how important it is to be flexible with our guests and value their need to feel safe and stress-free in their travel plans. To this end, Ö TOURS is prepared to regularly review cancellation policies for future tours to minimize impact on the clients and encourage re-booking.

It is important, however, to note that as we are a receptive services company, we are bound by the cancellation policies of our partners and therefore must abide by their cancelation policies and cannot necessarily guarantee a full reimbursement of your bookings.   Most attractions are however very cooperative given these special circumstances we are experiencing.

We also hope that this flexibility will help you to plan for future tours as we are aware that the future is still uncertain as it relates to the spread of the Virus, border closings, quarantine requirements, etc. We will work with you in planning future travel and monitor the situation to minimize any risks.

Fore more up-to-date information on the Manitoba situation, we invite you to visit the government website: https://www.gov.mb.ca/covid19/updates/index.html

Stay safe!

The Tourisme Riel/Ô TOURS Team